Where Gods Dwell & Deer Call Your Name

image

Just a quick little share from today.  My husband is in Japan for the week visiting me (yes, it is like Christmas; I’m on cloud 9), and so he came to Hiroshima with me.  This was a trip I had planned since before leaving the States because A) I wanted to go somewhere I hadn’t been before and B) there is so much important history here.

Today we went to Miyajimi Island.  History says it is the place where God loves … and I can understand why.  It is beautiful.

More later, but let it suffice to say that anywhere that has wild deer roaming around for you to pet ranks pretty high on my list.

image

Leave a Reply

