Northern Lights Tease

Posting is normally on Wednesdays, so clearly missed that. However, it is because Iceland has been distracting in all the perfect ways.

We have been insanely lacking in that both nights we went chasing the Northern Lights  (AKA aurora borealis) we saw them!  And they were as different of experiences as night is different from day.

Excuse the pic quality above – it is camera shots of what’s on my big camera.  I couldn’t wait to share just a tease of the experience with you all.  Definitely going to be some of the first photos I edit when I get home.

2 thoughts on “Northern Lights Tease

  1. Bipasha says:

    Lucky you! In fact, me too 😉 I was able to catch some of that awesomeness on my trip to Iceland, too. In spite of all the hi-res pics one finds on the internet, the real thing is still special, don’t you agree?!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

