Short Bit: London Mothers

Sorry for the recent absence – I’ve been sick. Summer cold are the worst!  Hoping to be back on track next week.

A few years back I took my mom and MIL to Europe. The photo above was taken during a photography tour of London that we did.  My mom gave me the joy of photography.  Happy I’ve gotten to share my joy of travel with her just a little bit.

Our tour was with Hairy Goat Photography Tours.  What I loved is that they made the tour awesome for camera junkies like my mom and for point and shoot gals like my MIL.  If you are in London, want to go outside the tourist box, and have thought about a photography tour – these are your guys.

Leave a Reply

